لقد زادت شعبية تداول الخيارات في السنوات الأخيرة نتيجة لأسباب عديدة، وكانت لشبكة الإنترنت خاصة مساهمة هامة في إزدياد هذه الشعبية. هناك السماسرة ومقدمي خدمة التداول الذين قاموا ببناء عروضهم على منصة بسيطة لتداول الخيارات مما جعل تداول الخيارات محل إهتمام الجميع. لا يقتصر شراء وبيع الخيارات على سماسرة البورصة والبنوك فحسب ولكن يمكن أيضاً لصغار المستثمرين. في أغلب الأحيان، يكون تداول الخيارات مناسباً جداً لصغار المستثمرين – على الأقل إذا تم فهم مخاطرها وتحقيق الإستفادة القصوى من إمكاناتها.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تبدأ أيضاً في تداول الخيارات على الفور، نوصي بـ IQOption، والتي تعد واحدة من الشركات الرائدة وذات نظام تشغيل سهل للغاية ولديها أفضل نظام دعم للمتداولين.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تبدأ أيضاً في تداول الخيارات على الفور، نوصي بـ IQOption، والتي تعد واحدة من الشركات الرائدة وذات نظام تشغيل سهل للغاية ولديها أفضل نظام دعم للمتداولين

الشركةالعائدالحد الأدنى للإيداعحساب تجريبيالتفاصيل حساب جديد
iqoption
IQOption
91%$10نعم
قراءة العرض
تداول الآن

Anyoption
71%+تعويض$100لا
قراءة العرض


24Option
89%$250نعم
قراءة العرض
تداول الآن

شركات سمسرة تداول الخيارات

إن إختيار شركة السمسرة المناسبة يعد أمراً هاماً للغاية وذلك لأسباب عدة. من جهة، هناك شركات سمسرة لا يمكن الإعتماد عليها ويمكن أن تسبب مشاكل أحياناً. لذا فمن الضروري الإبتعاد عن شركات السمسرة تلك. الخبر السار هو أنه من السهل جداً التعرف على تلك الشركات وأنها أصبحت معروفة للجميع. لذلك، يمكن أن نقترح عليك شركات السمسرة التي يوصى بها في تداول الخيارات. يمكنك أن تجد تفاصيل أكثر عن كافة شركات السمسرة هنا: شركات سمسرة الخيارات الثنائية.

الخيارات الثنائية

هناك شكل جديد تماماً من تداول الخيارات وهو الخيارات الثنائية. هذه الخيارات ليست محل إهتمام للمتداولين المحترفين فقط ولكنها كذلك بالنسبة لنطاق واسع من المتداولين. لذلك، تعد هي الموضوع الرئيسي لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

الخيارات الثنائية (تسمى أيضاً الخيارات الرقمية) تختلف عن الخيارات التقليدية في أن هناك عائدات ثابتة. يمكنك شراء خيارات البيع أو الشراء وأنت تعلم مسبقاً أنك سوف تحصل على عائد نسبته 85% أو – 100%. مع خيار الشراء، تراهن على إرتفاع السعر حتى تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية، أي أن الخيار سيكون في حالة ربح بينما مع خيار البيع، تراهن على إنخفاض السعر. ولا يهم إذا بقى السعر كما هو عليه طوال فترة الصلاحية أو بعدها. مع خيار الشراء، سوف تستفيد من زيادة الأسعار أيضاً، كلما زادت كلما كان ذلك أفضل. ولكن مع الخيارات الثنائية، ليس الأمر كذلك. المهم فقط هو ما إذا كنت في حالة ربح أم لا. إذا كنت في حالة ربح، سوف تحصل على عائد، إذا لم تكن في حالة ربح، سوف تفقد القيمة الإجمالية لإستثمارك.

تداول العملات، السلع، الأسهم، المؤشرات وغيرها

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالأصول الأساسية، لا يوجد هناك فرق بينها وبين الخيارات الثنائية. لأنه في تلك الحالة هناك الكثير من الخيارات. خاصة العملات التي تعتبر الأصول الأساسية الأكثر شعبية، وخاصة لأنه يمكن تداولها على مدار اليوم، وعادة ما تكون تقلباتها كبيرة جداً. لذلك، من الممكن التداول بلا توقف وحدوث إحتمالات عديدة لذلك لن تكون مملة على الإطلاق. يمكن أيضاً تداول السلع، الأسهم والمؤشرات كأصول أساسية.

لمن يمكن أن يكون تداول الخيارات محل إهتمام؟

هناك كثير من الناس والمؤسسات التي لا تعتمد بالضرورة على تداول الخيارات. من ناحية أخرى فإنهم يفوتون على أنفسهم مزايا هامة. تخيل أنك تمتلك أصول أسهم وقمت بإستثمارها في DAX. والآن ترى العديد من الأخطار المحتملة والتي يمكن أن تسبب أزمة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الأزمة المالية العالمية. حتى لو لم تتأثر فولكسفاجن أو سيمنز مباشرة، مثل هذه الأزمة سوف تسبب إنخفاض كل الأسهم بشدة. ولقد رأينا ذلك خلال الأزمة المالية العالمية التي حدثت في 2008/2009 وأيضاً أزمة اليورو في عام 2011. في مثل هذه الحالة، يصبح الوضع أكثر إضطراباً في البورصة بحيث تصبح الحماية في كل الإتجاهات أمر هام للغاية. من خلال خيار DAX، يمكنك حماية محفظتك من سيناريوهات كهذه. يمكنك أيضاً شراء الخيارات التي تتيح لك الربح على الرغم من أن DAX وبالتالي محفظتك أيضاً تعاني من خسارة قدرها 30%. كل شيء ممكن بقدر ما تستثمر في الأسهم، إحتفظ بسلعة مثل الذهب في منزلك أو إحتفظ بأموالك في صورة عملات أخرى، إن الخيارات يمكن أن تصنع المعجزات.

بطبيعة الحال، تعتبر الخيارات أيضاً مناسبة للمقامرة. هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك الذهاب إلى كازينو مباشرة، ولكن يعني ببساطة أنك تخاطر. في عالم المال، المخاطر تعني أن العائد يمكن أن يتذبذب بشكل كبير. في حالة الخيارات، على سبيل المثال يمكنك شراء خيارات بقيمة 500 يورو، والتي يمكن أن تكون لا قيمة لها في نصف عام وتنتهي صلاحيتها، أو على العكس من ذلك حيث يمكن أن تتطور بشكل رائع وتجلب 1500 يورو. كل شيء ممكن والخطر في هذه الحالة يكون من 0-1500 يورو.

ما هو الشيء المثير للإهتمام حول الخيارات؟ يمكنها أن توفر فرص غير محدودة للربح في ظل خطر محدود. يمكنك شراء خيار بقيمة 1 يورو وقد تكون لديك فرصة ربح 20 يورو لكل خيار. إذاً، من ناحية أخرى، إذا تطور الخيار في الإتجاه الخاطئ، يمكن أن يصبح بلا فائدة على الإطلاق، بل إنك سوف تستخدم 1 يورو فقط. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي أتاح لمستثمري القطاع الخاص إمكانية الحصول على مزيد من الخيارات.

Trading with binary options online

The popularity of options trading has increased due to many reasons in recent years and particularly the Internet makes an important contribution to this popularity. There are brokers and providers which have built their offers at a simple platform to trade options and this makes options trading interesting for everybody. Not only stock exchange brokers and banks can buy and sell options but also the smallest investors. Most of the time, options trading is very suitable for small investors – at least if its risks are well understood and its potential can be really totally used.
If you also want to start with trading options immediately, we recommend 24Option, which is one of the leading providers with a very easy to use operating system and which has the best support for traders.

Click here to start trading at this superior broker!

Payout   
Minimum   
deposit    
Demo Account   

24Option
85%
$250
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!

BancdeBinary
79%
$250
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!

OptionBit
81%
$200
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!

OptionFair
89%
$250
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!


Anyoption

71%+Refund

$200

No

Read Review

Trade Now!

Brokers for trading options

Choosing the right broker is important because of many reasons. On one hand, there are indeed brokers which are not reliable and which sometimes cause problems. It is of course necessary to steay away from such brokers. The good news is that it is very easy to identify these brokers and they become known by everyone very fast. Therefore, we can only suggest those brokers which are indeed recommendable for options trading. You can find a detailed overview of all the brokers here: Brokers for binary options.

Binary Options

A completely new form of options trading is binary options. These options are not only interesting for professional traders but also for a wide range of other traders. Therefore, they are the main subject of this website.

Binary options (also called digital options) are different to classical options in that there are fixed payouts. You can buy Put or Call options and you know already beforehand that you will obtain a return of 85 % or – 100 %. With a call option, you bet on the increase of the price until the expiration date, i.e. the option will be in the money and with a Put option you bet on a decreasing price. And it does not matter if the price stays just over the expiry rate or further above. With a Call option, you will benefit from an increase of the prices as well, the more the better. But, with binary options, the same does not hold. There, it is only important whether you are in the money or not. If you are in the money, you will get a payout, if not, the total investment is lost.

Trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices and more

As far as the underlying asset is concerned, there is no difference with binary options. Because, also in case of them, there are a lot of choices. Especially currencies are very popular as underlying assets, particularly because they can be traded 24 hours a day and normally the volatility is very high. So, it is possible to trade nonstop and receive many action possibilities so that it will never be boring. It is also possible to trade commodities, stocks and indices as underlying assets.

For whom is options trading interesting?

There are many different people and institutions that do not necessarily depend on options trading. On the other hand they would miss important advantages. Imagine you possess a stock asset which is invested strongly in DAX. Now, you see many possible dangers that can cause a worldwide crisis such as a global financial crisis. Even if VW or Siemens is not affected directly, such a crisis will cause all stocks to fall very strongly. This was experienced with the 2008/2009 financial crisis and also in 2011 with the Euro crisis. In such a case, the situation becomes always more and more uncomfortable and turbulent at the stock exchange so that a protection in all directions is very important. Through an option on DAX, you can protect your portfolio against such crash scenarios. You can even buy options which allow winnings although the DAX and therefore your portfolio suffer a 30% lose. Everything is possible and as far as you invest in stocks, keep commodities such as gold at home or keep your money in another currency, options can really create wonders.

Of course, options are also suitable simply to gamble. It does not mean that you can go to a casino immediately, but it means simply that you take a high risk. In the finance world, risk means that the returns can fluctuate significantly. In case of options, it means for example that you can buy options for 500 Euro, which can be valueless in half a year and expire, or on the contrary they can develop magnificently and bring in 1500 Euro. Everything is possible and the risk is in this case a fluctuation from 0 to 1500 euro.

What is so interesting about options? They can offer unlimited winning chances at a limited risk. You can buy an option for 1 Euro and you can have the chance of earning 20 Euro per option. If, on the other hand, the option develops in the wrong direction, it can become absolutely valueless, but you will only use 1 Euro. This is the main reason why also private investors can get a lot with options.

Hint: There are lots of good resources about Binary Options trading but the following ones are our favourites. First of all we can recommend the Wikipedia article where you can find a more scientific approach of Binary Options. And this is a great article at Forbes about gambling with Binary Options. And last but not least a very cool site with an even cooler design: Binaryoptionsgeek.net. There you can find lots of useful information, broker comparisons and more.

World's Leading Binary Options Broker!

Trade with Banc de Binary and profit from very high payouts and the best VIP program. Their trading platform is famous for its simplicity and usability. Banc de Binary is the only broker with a bank license and the most secure place to trade!


>> Click here to start trading at the very best broker! <<