Онлайн торговля бинарными опционами

За последние годы популярность торговли опционами возросла по многим причинам, но особенно важный вклад в неё вносит Интернет. Появились брокеры и провайдеры, размещающие свои предложения на простых платформах, что делает торговлю опционами особенно интересной. Покупать и продавать опционы могут не только брокеры фондовой биржи и банки, но и небольшие инвесторы. Торговля опционами зачастую очень удобна для мелких инвесторов (по крайней мере, если хорошо понятны риски, а ее потенциал может быть в полной мере использован).
Если вы хотите начать торговлю опционами незамедлительно, мы рекомендуем Optionfair – одного из ведущих провайдеров с очень простой в применении операционной системой и лучшей поддержкой трейдеров.

Нажмите здесь, для начала торговли с Optionfair

Выплаты   
Минимальный   
депозит   
Демо-счет   

OptionFair

85%

$250

Да

Обзор

Начать торговлю!

24Option

89%

$250

Да

Обзор

Начать торговлю!


Anyoption

71%+возмещение

$200

Нет

Обзор

Начать торговлю!

Опционные брокеры

Правильный выбор брокера важен по многим причинам. С одной стороны, на рынке множество ненадежных брокеров, которые могут вызывать серьезные проблемы и которых лучше остерегаться. С другой стороны, ненадежных брокеров очень легко определить и их негативная слава распространяется очень быстро. Мы рекомендуем рассматривать кандидатуры брокеров, имеющих хорошую репутацию в торговле опционами. Подробное описание всех брокеров можно найти здесь: брокеры бинарных опционов.

Бинарные опционы

Бинарные опционы – совершенно новая форма опционов. Они интересны не только для профессиональных трейдеров, но и для широкого круга других трейдеров. Именно поэтому бинарные опционы являются основной темой данного сайта.

Бинарные опционы (также называемые цифровыми опционами) отличаются от классических опционов тем, что имеют фиксированные выплаты. Вы можете купить опцион на продажу (пут опцион, put option) или на покупку (колл опцион, call option) и заранее знать сумму выплат: 85% – 100%. В колл опционе вы ставите на повышение цены по истечении определенного периода – срока действия опциона. В пут опционе вы ставите на снижение цены, и совсем неважно, будет ли цена оставаться в данном пределе по истечении действия опциона или станет повышаться. В колл опционе вы также выигрываете от повышения цен: чем выше, тем лучше. Но в бинарных опционах эта схема не работает. Там важно лишь, получаете вы деньги или нет. Если вы выигрываете, вы получите выплату. Если нет, то вы теряете ставку.

Торговля валютами, сырьевыми товарами, акциями, индексами и не только

Что касается базового актива, здесь никакого отличия в бинарных опционах нет. Выбор действительно велик. В качестве базовых активов особенно популярны валюты, потому что ими можно торговать 24 часа в сутки и, как правило, их волатильность очень высока. Таким образом, можно торговать без перерывов и выстраивать разнообразные стратегии, чтобы торговля никогда не становилась скучной. В качестве базовых активов также можно торговать сырьевыми товарами, акциями и индексами.

Кому интересна торговля опционами?

Многие люди и организации не зависят от торговли опционами. С другой стороны, они упускают огромные возможности. Представьте, что вы обладаете фондовым активом, который отражен в DAX. Теперь вы можете увидеть множество потенциальных опасностей, способных вызвать мировой кризис или мировой финансовый кризис. Даже если кризис напрямую не затронет VW или Siemens, он спровоцирует значительное падение акций. Именно это произошло при финансовом кризисе 2008/2009 гг. и при кризисе евро в 2011 году. В подобных случаях, ситуация на бирже становится все более переменчивой и непредсказуемой, поэтому очень важна защита во всех направлениях. С помощью опционов на DAX вы можете защитить ваш портфель от подобного неблагоприятного сценария. Вы даже можете купить опцион, позволяющий выиграть независимо от вычислений DAX и, следовательно, ваш портфель понесет потери в размере 30%. Возможен любой вариант исхода и если вы инвестируете в акции, держите сырьевые товары, такие как золото, дома, а деньги в другой валюте. Опционы способны творить чудеса.

Конечно, опционами можно и просто играть. Это не значит, что вы попадаете в казино, но риск при этом не менее высок. В мире финансов риск означает, что доходы могут существенно меняться. В случае опционов, это означает, что вы можете купить опцион за 500 евро, который окажется бесполезным в течение полугода его действия, или наоборот, ваш прогноз может подтвердиться и вы получите прибыль в размере 1500 евро. Возможно все, и риск в этом случае колеблется от 0 до 1500 евро.
Чем же так привлекательны опционы? Они предлагают неограниченные шансы на победу при ограниченном риске. Вы можете купить опцион за 1 евро и получить возможность заработать 20 евро. С другой стороны, если опцион будет развиваться в ином направлении, он станет совершенно бесполезным, но вы потеряете всего 1 евро. Именно поэтому частные инвесторы могут хорошо зарабатывать на опционах.

Trading with binary options online

The popularity of options trading has increased due to many reasons in recent years and particularly the Internet makes an important contribution to this popularity. There are brokers and providers which have built their offers at a simple platform to trade options and this makes options trading interesting for everybody. Not only stock exchange brokers and banks can buy and sell options but also the smallest investors. Most of the time, options trading is very suitable for small investors – at least if its risks are well understood and its potential can be really totally used.
If you also want to start with trading options immediately, we recommend 24Option, which is one of the leading providers with a very easy to use operating system and which has the best support for traders.

Click here to start trading at this superior broker!

Payout   
Minimum   
deposit    
Demo Account   

24Option
85%
$250
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!

BancdeBinary
79%
$250
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!

OptionBit
81%
$200
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!

OptionFair
89%
$250
Yes
Read Review
Trade Now!


Anyoption

71%+Refund

$200

No

Read Review

Trade Now!

Brokers for trading options

Choosing the right broker is important because of many reasons. On one hand, there are indeed brokers which are not reliable and which sometimes cause problems. It is of course necessary to steay away from such brokers. The good news is that it is very easy to identify these brokers and they become known by everyone very fast. Therefore, we can only suggest those brokers which are indeed recommendable for options trading. You can find a detailed overview of all the brokers here: Brokers for binary options.

Binary Options

A completely new form of options trading is binary options. These options are not only interesting for professional traders but also for a wide range of other traders. Therefore, they are the main subject of this website.

Binary options (also called digital options) are different to classical options in that there are fixed payouts. You can buy Put or Call options and you know already beforehand that you will obtain a return of 85 % or – 100 %. With a call option, you bet on the increase of the price until the expiration date, i.e. the option will be in the money and with a Put option you bet on a decreasing price. And it does not matter if the price stays just over the expiry rate or further above. With a Call option, you will benefit from an increase of the prices as well, the more the better. But, with binary options, the same does not hold. There, it is only important whether you are in the money or not. If you are in the money, you will get a payout, if not, the total investment is lost.

Trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices and more

As far as the underlying asset is concerned, there is no difference with binary options. Because, also in case of them, there are a lot of choices. Especially currencies are very popular as underlying assets, particularly because they can be traded 24 hours a day and normally the volatility is very high. So, it is possible to trade nonstop and receive many action possibilities so that it will never be boring. It is also possible to trade commodities, stocks and indices as underlying assets.

For whom is options trading interesting?

There are many different people and institutions that do not necessarily depend on options trading. On the other hand they would miss important advantages. Imagine you possess a stock asset which is invested strongly in DAX. Now, you see many possible dangers that can cause a worldwide crisis such as a global financial crisis. Even if VW or Siemens is not affected directly, such a crisis will cause all stocks to fall very strongly. This was experienced with the 2008/2009 financial crisis and also in 2011 with the Euro crisis. In such a case, the situation becomes always more and more uncomfortable and turbulent at the stock exchange so that a protection in all directions is very important. Through an option on DAX, you can protect your portfolio against such crash scenarios. You can even buy options which allow winnings although the DAX and therefore your portfolio suffer a 30% lose. Everything is possible and as far as you invest in stocks, keep commodities such as gold at home or keep your money in another currency, options can really create wonders.

Of course, options are also suitable simply to gamble. It does not mean that you can go to a casino immediately, but it means simply that you take a high risk. In the finance world, risk means that the returns can fluctuate significantly. In case of options, it means for example that you can buy options for 500 Euro, which can be valueless in half a year and expire, or on the contrary they can develop magnificently and bring in 1500 Euro. Everything is possible and the risk is in this case a fluctuation from 0 to 1500 euro.

What is so interesting about options? They can offer unlimited winning chances at a limited risk. You can buy an option for 1 Euro and you can have the chance of earning 20 Euro per option. If, on the other hand, the option develops in the wrong direction, it can become absolutely valueless, but you will only use 1 Euro. This is the main reason why also private investors can get a lot with options.

Hint: There are lots of good resources about Binary Options trading but the following ones are our favourites. First of all we can recommend the Wikipedia article where you can find a more scientific approach of Binary Options. And this is a great article at Forbes about gambling with Binary Options. And last but not least a very cool site with an even cooler design: Binaryoptionsgeek.net. There you can find lots of useful information, broker comparisons and more.

World's Leading Binary Options Broker!

Trade with Banc de Binary and profit from very high payouts and the best VIP program. Their trading platform is famous for its simplicity and usability. Banc de Binary is the only broker with a bank license and the most secure place to trade!


>> Click here to start trading at the very best broker! <<